about us

sleigh & story accountantsSleigh & Story is a Brighouse firm of Chartered Certified Accountants offering a wide range of accountancy and taxation services to organisations across West Yorkshire.

As one of our clients, you will have access to a friendly, knowledgeable and dynamic team, with the experience to offer a technically excellent service. Our staff are carefully selected to provide the best professional advice with a personal touch, while our partners remain closely involved in the day-to-day running of the business, adding value to our service.

Rooted in the local business community, we encourage local trade through hosting events, including Brighouse Link. This non-profit-making organisation enables stronger local business links, encourages local trade and provides business advice and training.

read more

our team

  • Peter Sleigh
    To contact Peter you can email: peter@sleighandstory.co.uk.
  • Debbie Story
    To contact Debbie you can email: debbie@sleighandstory.co.uk.
  • Pat Sleigh
    To contact Pat you can email: pat@sleighandstory.co.uk.
  • Jonny Stead
    To contact Jonny you can email: jonny@sleighandstory.co.uk.
  • Ifat Iqbal
    To contact Ifat you can email: ifat@sleighandstory.co.uk.
  • Sandy Owen
    To contact Sandy you can email: sandy@sleighandstory.co.uk.
  • Rebecca Ingle
    To contact Rebecca you can email: rebecca@sleighandstory.co.uk.
  • Jhelisa Mattis
    To contact Jhelisa you can email: jhelisa@sleighandstory.co.uk..
  • Caroline Sunderland
    To contact Caroline you can email: caroline@sleighandstory.co.uk.